2020 Primary Candidates

Get to know the 2020 primary candidates you’ll see on the ballot in April! (Presidential info to follow)

ON MOBILE DEVICES: tap the  to expand

2020 Primary Candidates

 NameOffice  Website
Chrissy HoulahanRepresentative in Congress, PA-06IncumbentCCDC endorsedCampaign Website
Don VymazalPA Senate, District 19CCDC endorsedProfile
Kyle BoyerPA Senate, District 19Campaign
Carolyn ComittaPA Senate, District 19Campaign
Melissa ShustermanPA House, District 157IncumbentCCDC endorsedCampaign
Josh ShapiroPA Attorney GeneralIncumbentCCDC endorsedCampaign
Christina HartmanPA Auditor GeneralCCDC endorsedCampaign
Nina AhmadPA Auditor GeneralCampaign
Scott ConklinPA Auditor GeneralCampaign
Rose Marie DavisPA Auditor GeneralCampaign
Tracie FountainPA Auditor GeneralCampaign
Michael LambPA Auditor GeneralCampaign
Joe TorsellaPA TreasurerIncumbentCCDC endorsedCampaign

Author: Steve Lane

Share This Post On
Tredyffrin Township Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 910
Devon, PA 19333
(484) 474-0570



Subscribe to our Email List:

Pin It on Pinterest