TREDYFFRIN TOWNSHIP DEMOCRATIC SAMPLE BALLOT

GHESTE	ER COUNTY E	В	COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA	С	MAY 21, 2019	ATTENTION VOTERS:	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		COUNTY COMMISSIONER Vote for not more than TWO			RECORDER OF DEEDS Vote for ONE	Some Republican candidates for School Director and Judge	
PLEASE NOTE:			KATHI COZZONE UWCHLAN TOWNSHIP	•	CHRIS PIELLI WEST GOSHEN TOWNSHIP	positions have cross filed as Democrats. Please vote for the	
Black ovals indicate candidates that have been endorsed by your Tredyffrin Township Democratic Committee (TTDEMs) or the			GINNY KERSLAKE WEST WHITELAND TOWNSHIP MARIAN MOSKOWITZ TREDYFFRIN TOWNSHIP	0	Write-in	endorsed candidates. Please vote for DEMOCRATS! When Democrats Vote,	
			JOSH MAXWELL DOWNINGTOWN BOROUGH	TREC	SCHOOL DIRECTOR DYFFRIN EASTTOWN REGION II Vote for not more than TWO		
Chester County D	OC).) ()	Write-in Write-in		MICHELE BURGER DEMOCRAT	Democrats Win!There are 7 Democrats	
JUDGE OF THE SUPE Vote for not more t			DISTRICT ATTORNEY Vote for ONE		STACY V STONE DEMOCRAT EDWARD C SWEENEY REPUBLICAN	 on the TE School Board There are 4 Democrats on the Tredyffrin Board of Supervisors Our member in Congress, State Senator and State Penrosentative are Democrats 	
BETH TARASI ALLEGHENY COUNT DANIEL MO	ICCAFFERY		DEB RYAN	0	Write-in		
ALLEGENY COUN	REEN-HAWKINS	0	BIRMINGHÂMÎÔWNSHIP Write-in		Write-in		
Write-in Write-in			SHERIFF Vote for ONE	TOWn -	NSHIP SUPERVISOR AT-LARGE Vote for not more than TWO	 Representative are Democrats Democrats are the plurality of voters in Tredyffrin Township 	
		1			SHARON NICOLE HUMBLE	Voters in freugiffin fownsing	
JUDGE OF THE COUR PLEAS Vote for not more t	S		JOE LUNSFORD EAST FALLOWFIELD TOWNSHIP FREDDA MADDOX		MARK FREED		
	FRICK MCCABE	0	BIRMINGHAM TOWNSHIP MIKE SARRO		Write-in Write-in	Mark your calendar!	
NEWLIN TOWNSHIP CHARLES A G EAST MARLBOROUG	GAZA JGH TOWNSHIP	0	WEST BRADFORD TOWNSHIP DAN BOYLE PENNSBURY TOWNSHIP			The General Election is Tuesday, November 5 [™] .	
ANDREA CARI MALVERN BOROUG DANIEL J MAIS KENNETT TOWNSHI	GH ISANO		Write-in	DISTRI	ICT SUPERVISOR 3RD DISTRICT Vote for ONE	The TTDEBAS invite you to our	
ANALISA SO TREDYFFRIN TO BRET BINI	ONDERGAARD DWNSHIP DER		PROTHONOTARY Vote for ONE		■ K S BHASKAR	The TTDEMS invite you to our monthly meetings held on the 3 rd Wednesday of the month at Keene	
EAST BRADFORI Write-in	Ó TÓWNSHIP		DEBBIE BOOKMAN CITY OF COATESVILLE		Write-in	Hall at the Tredyffrin Twp. Building, 1100 Duportail Rd. Join us. We meet	
Write-in		0 0	JOE HEFFERN EAST FALLOWFIELD TOWNSHIP Write-in		AUDITOR TREDYFFRIN TOWNSHIP Vote for ONE	from 7:30 - 9:00pm	
			REGISTER OF WILLS		MARY MCCRACKEN Need an Absentee Ballot? Please contact the TTDEMS at:		
		I	Vote for ONE			Email: info@ttdems.com Website: ttdems.com	
			LISA LONGO PHOENIXVILLE BOROUGH MICHELE VAUGHN EAST WHITELAND TOWNSHIP			Facebook: facebook. com/TTDems Twitter: twitter.com/TTDems Phone: 484-474-0570	
ec		t i ons	Write-in	_	E	1110110. 10.17.05.0	
				<u> </u>		Thanks how Vating	

Thanks for Voting