

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT MAY 16, 2023, 7AM-8PM

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF

YOUR CHOICE. An oval (●) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate

To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken

the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

To vote in FAVOR of a Question, fill in the oval

() to the left of the word YES. To vote

AGAINST a Question, fill in the oval (●) to the left of the word NO.

Use only black ink pen.

If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

Please be sure to vote for each & every marked candidate! Check both sides of the ballot!!

Every candidate is important to achieve the Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All

https://www.ChescoDems.org

For Voting Help on Election Day Questions: 610-692-5811

For Important VOTER'S Information -Go to VOTE.PA.GOV

Apply for Mail in Ballot! received by May 9, 5pm Completed Mail in Ballot must be received by May 16, 8pm

(Allow 2 weeks for mail! Postmarks do not count) If you want to volunteer chescodems.org/volunteer

Thanks for Voting!

CANDIDATE INFO



CHESCODEMS.ORG/2023 Justice of the Supreme Court Vote for One

Daniel McCaffery

Philadelphia County

 Debbie Kunselman **Beaver County**

Write-in

Judge of the Superior Court

Vote for no more than Two

- O Pat Dugan Philadelphia County
- Timika Lane Philadelphia County
- Jill Beck Allegheny County

Write-in

Judge of the Commonwealth Court

Vote for One

Matt Wolf

Philadelphia County

O Bryan Neft Allegheny County

Write-in

Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 10 Year Term

Vote for no more than Five

- O Dave Black Thornbury Township
- Andy Rongaus West Goshen Township
- Deb Ryan

Birmingham Township

- PJ Redmond West Goshen Township
- O Don Kohler New Garden Township
- Nicole Forzato Easttown Township
- Fredda D. Maddox

East Goshen Township

- Kristine C. Howard East Whiteland Township
- Thomas McCabe

Newlin Township

- Lou Mincarelli East Brandywine Township
- Sarah B. Black

West Chester Borough

Paige Simmons West Pikeland Township

Write-in

County Commissioner

Vote for no more than Two

Josh Maxwell

Downingtown Borough

Marian Moskowitz

Tredvffrin Township

Write-in

0

District Attorney

Vote for One

Christopher de Barrena-Sarobe

Willistown Township

Write-in

Sheriff

Vote for One

Kevin Dykes

East Marlborough Township

Write-in

Prothonotary

Vote for One

Debbie Bookman

City of Coatesville

Write-in

Register of Wills

Vote for One

Michele Vaughn

East Whiteland Township Write-in

Recorder of Deeds

Vote for One

Diane O'Dwyer

Uwchlan Township

Write-in

The following contests are on the reverse side of the ballot.

School Director Tredyffrin Easttown Region 2

Vote for no more than Two

- Kenneth J. Hong
- O Bogdan Rosca
- O Deana Wang
- Rachel Weil

Write-in

Township Supervisor At Large **Tredyffrin Township**

Vote for no more than Two

- Sharon Humble
- Carlotta Johnston-Pugh

Write-in

Auditor Tredyffrin Township Vote for One

Phil Donahue

Write-in

Your local Zone:

Support your local Dems!



bit.ly/ttdems