

CHESTER COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION May 20, 2025, 7 AM – 8 PM SAMPLE BALLOT



How to Vote:

- 1. Fill in the oval (●) next to your choice completely.
- 2. Use a black or blue pen only.
- 3. Made a mistake? Don't erase—ask for a new ballot.
- 4. If you already returned a mail-in or absentee ballot, you can't vote at the polls.
- 5. If you didn't return your mail ballot, you can vote provisionally or bring your mail ballot and envelope to vote normally.

CANDIDATE INFO



CHESCODEMS.ORG/2025

Please be sure to vote for each & every marked candidate!

Every candidate is important to achieve the Chester County Democratic Mission to Fight for Freedom, Fairness, & Opportunity for All Americans

Judge of the Superior Court

Vote for One

Brandon Neuman
 Washington County

Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One

vote for One

Stella Tsai
 Philadelphia County

Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District

Vote for not more than Two

- Mackenzie Smith Willistown Township
- Clay Cauley Sr.
 London Grove Township

Clerk of Courts

Vote for One

Caroline Bradley
 Willistown Township

Controller

Vote for One

Nick Cherubino
 Uwchlan Township

Coroner

Vote for One

 Sophia Garcia-Jackson West Whiteland Township

Treasurer

Vote for One

 Patricia A. Maisano Kennett Township

School Director Tredyffrin Easttown Region 2

Vote for One

Robert Singh

Township Supervisor At Large Tredyffrin Township

Vote for not more than Two

- David Miller
- Hans van Mol

Township Supervisor Tredyffrin 2nd Dist

Vote for One

■ Eamon C. Brazunas

Judge of Elections 617 Tredyffrin M-4

Vote for One

Inspector of Elections 617 Tredyffrin M-4

Vote for One

Caryn Gourley

Get Involved.

Shape Our Community.

Make a Difference.





ttdems.com/join

