New School Board Members Sworn In

New Members of TE School Board

TE School Board for 2024 Sworn In

New Members Take Oath of Office

5 newly elected members of the TE School Board were sworn in on December 4th. New to the board are Rachel Weil and Kenneth Hong representing Region II of Tredyffrin(mostly western section of township). Also Roberta Hotinski, Susan Tiede, and Todd Kantorczyk were re-elected and will serve another 4 year term. You can find info about the board and members at

Later in the meeting Sue Tiede was elected School Board Vice President and Todd Kantorczyk was elected as School Board President.

Congratulations and Best Wishes for the new members.

Thanks to the entire board for their efforts to insure the success of the children of Tredyffrin and Easttown.

New Members


Author: TTDem Committee

Share This Post On
Tredyffrin Township Democratic Committee
PO Box 251
Paoli, PA 19301


Subscribe to our Email List:

Pin It on Pinterest