Newly Elected School Board Members Sworn In

Monday evening, December 2nd

New members were sworn in by Reverend Scott Dorsey, president of the board from 2017-2019. Michele Burger was elected President of the School Board. Dr. Roberta Hotinski was elected vice president.

Dr. Roberta Hotinski

Tredyffrin and Easttown residents are grateful for the hard work and dedication of the outgoing members- Kate Murphy and Ed Sweeney.

Reverend Scott Dorsey administers the oath to newly elected school board members. From left: Michele Burger, Dr. Roberta Hotinski, Sue Tiede, Stacy Stone, Mary Garrett Itin, and Todd Kantorczyk.

Author: TTDem Committee

Share This Post On
Tredyffrin Township Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 910
Devon, PA 19333
(484) 474-0570


Subscribe to our Email List:

Pin It on Pinterest