Our Elected Officials

In 2016, 2017 and 2018 we elected many Democratic Officials. These Elected Democrats are now ready to help us, the constituents who elected them.

ON MOBILE DEVICES: tap the  to expand

PositionNameElection DistrictPortraitElection DateHow to ContactTerm
Tredyffrin Supervisor At LargeMark FreedTredyffrin Township2018website1 Year
Tredyffrin Supervisor At LargeKevin O'NellTredyffrin Township 2017website4 Years
Tredyffrin Supervisor At LargeMurph WysockiTredyffrin Township2017website4 Years
Tredyffrin Supervisor At LargeMatt HoltTredyffrin Township2017website4 years
Tredyffrin SupervisorJulie GosseTredyffrin Township (East) 2019 website4 years
Tredyffrin SupervisorSharon HumbleTredyffrin Township 2019 4 years
Pennsylvania State RepresentativeMelissa ShustermanPa. House District 1572018website2 years
Pennsylvania State SenatorAndy DinnimanPa. Senate District 192016website6 years
United States SenatorBob CaseyPennsylvania2018website6 years
Member US House of RepresentativesChrissy HoulahanPA House District 62018website2 years
Magisterial District JudgeAnalisa Sondergaard20176 years
Tredyffrin Easttown School Board DirectorScott DorseyTE Region 1 2017email4 years
Tredyffrin Easttown School Board DirectorMichele BurgerTe Region 22015email4 Years
Tredyffrin Easttown School Board DirectorKyle BoyerTE Region 22017email4 Years
Tredyffrin Easttown School Board DirectorRoberta HotinskiTE Region 12015email4 years
Tredyffrin Easttown School Board DirectorMary Garrett ItinTE Region 3 2019 (appointed)email4 mos.
Tredyffrin Easttown School Board DirectorTina WhitlowTE Region 32017email4 Years
Tredyffrin Easttown School Board DirectorTodd KantorczykTE Region 12015email4 Years
Chester County CommissionerKathi CozzoneChester County 2015610-344-61004 Years
Chester County ControllerMargaret ReifChester County2017Chester County Controller4 years
Chester County TreasurerPatricia MaisanoChester County2017Chester County Treasurer4 years
Chester County CoronerChristina VandePol, M.DChester County 2017Chester County Coroner4 years
Chester County Clerk of CourtsYolanda Van de KrolChester County2017Chester County Clerk-of-Courts4 years


Author: TTDem Committee

Share This Post On
Tredyffrin Township Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 910
Devon, PA 19333
(484) 474-0570



Subscribe to our Email List:

Pin It on Pinterest