Elected Democratic Officials

Elected Democrats Serving the Citizens of Tredyffrin Township 


ON MOBILE DEVICES: tap the  to expand

PositionNameElection DistrictPortraitElection YearTermHow To Contact
PA Lieutenant GovernorJohn FettermanContact
Pennsylvania Attorney GeneralJosh ShapiroStatewide20164 YearsContact
Township SupervisorMark FreedTredyffrin Township At-Large20134 yearsContact
Township SupervisorSharon HumbleTredyffrin Township At-Large20194 yearsContact
Township SupervisorMatt HoltTredyffrin Township At-Large20174 yearsContact
Township SupervisorMurph WysockiTredyffrin Township At-Large20134 yearsContact
Township SupervisorKasi BhaskarTredyffrin Township 3rd (West) District20194 yearsContact
Township SupervisorJulie GosseTredyffrin Township 1st (East) District20194 yearsContact
Township SupervisorDavid MillerTredyffrin Township 2nd (Middle) District20214 yearsContact
Township AuditorMary McCrackenTredyffrin Township At-Large20194 yearsContact
School Board DirectorYolanda AllenTredyffrin Easttown Region 120214 yearsContact
School Board DirectorRoberta HotinskiTredyffrin Easttown Region 120154 yearsContact
School Board DirectorTodd KantorczykTredyffrin Easttown Region 120154 yearsContact
School Board DirectorMichele BurgerTredyffrin Easttown Region 220154 yearsContact
School Board DirectorRobert SinghTredyffrin Easttown Region 220214 yearsContact
School Board DirectorStacy StoneTredyffrin Easttown Region 220194 yearsContact
School Board DirectorSusan AudrainTredyffrin Easttown Region 320214 yearsContact
School Board DirectorMaryAnn PiccioniTredyffrin Easttown Region 320214 yearsContact
School Board DirectorSue TiedeTredyffrin Easttown Region 320194 yearsContact
Magisterial District JudgeMackenzie SmithDistrict 15-1-0220216 yearsContact
Magisterial District JudgeLauren HoltDistrict 15-4-0120216 yearsContact
County CommissionerJosh MaxwellChester County20194 yearsContact
County CommissionerMarian MoskowitzChester County20194 yearsContact
Clerk of CourtsYolanda Van de KrolChester County20174 yearsContact
ControllerMargaret ReifChester County20174 yearsContact
CoronerSophia Garcia-JacksonChester County20214 yearsContact
District AttorneyDeb RyanChester County20194 yearsContact
ProthonotaryDebbie BookmanChester County20194 yearsContact
Recorder of DeedsChris PielliChester County20194 yearsContact
Register of WillsMichele VaughnChester County20194 yearsContact
SheriffFredda MaddoxChester County20194 yearsContact
TreasurerPatricia MaisanoChester County20174 yearsContact
State RepresentativeMelissa Shusterman157th Legislative District20182 yearsContact
State SenatorCarolyn Comitta19th Senatorial District20204 yearsContact
U.S. RepresentativeChrissy HoulahanPA-6th Congressional District20182 yearsContact
United States SenatorBob Casey Jr.Pennsylvania20066 yearsContact


Tredyffrin Township Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 910
Devon, PA 19333
(484) 474-0570



Subscribe to our Email List:

Pin It on Pinterest